Best Sports Channel “Rainbow Six Esports” for sports videos, Highlights, Funny moment and many more

Rainbow Six Esports

 

Rainbow Six Esports
Rainbow Six Esports

 

Welcome to the official Rainbow Six Pro League channel.  Find all the matchs of the Pro League alongside some of the best plays in the League and the biggest competions of
Rainbow Six.

Pro League Schedule:
NA – Every Monday – 7pm EST, 4pm PST, 1am CET
EU – Every Thursday – 1pm EST, 10am PST, 7pm CET
BZ – Every Sunday – 1pm EST, 10am PST, 7pm CET

Rainbow Six: Siege is an exciting, new approach to the first-person shooter experience that puts tactical combat and masterful destruction at the center of the action. Lead your team of unique, counter-terrorist Rainbow operators through tense and thrilling combat scenarios, and achieve victory through smart preparation and strategic improvisation. Rainbow Six: Siege is available now on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.

 

Visit Channel

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.